A Camera Bursting with History & Creativity!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted on this blog. I seriously need to get back into that, but I have so much work to do since I’m taking on three classes this semester…

Anyway, after waiting for about two days, another lovely plastic camera was delivered to me today! What was this camera, you ask? The one, the only…

The Diana F+ Camera!!!!!

img_0418

I’ve had my eye on this since a fellow classmate let me take a look at it during one class day. It was right then that I decided to get one for myself and see how my images would look after shooting with it. It has basic controls for the shutter, focusing and aperture, but in a very simple way that isn’t super complicated and allows way more focus on creativity and storytelling!

I don’t really expect it to have the same results as my Holga 120N, but it’s a plastic camera and you know I adore shooting with plastic cameras! Once I save some more money and get more film rolls, I will be doing a test roll for this camera just to see how it works. Stay tuned until then!

Leave a Reply

