Running Into Problems in Documentary Project

So I have a few weeks left to continue shooting for my documentary project before I can start putting everything together. It’s been somewhat difficult lately because I ran out of film to use with my Holga and affording film tends to sway towards the expensive side.

To counter this, I’ve taken to shooting with my Nikon D3200 as backup in case shooting all of my images on my Holga is next to impossible due to how little time I have left. But I’m not a quitter and sometimes, you just have to improvise!

Below are contact sheets of more work from this project with my Holga 120N. I seem to be getting better at getting the right exposure for my photos! What do you think?

new020new026

Leave a Reply

