Working on Documentary Project…

Hey everyone! This post is kind of late, but I’ve been really busy on a documentary project for one of my classes. I’m currently trying to document a park in Switzerland, FL called Alpine Groves and I usually go out to shoot every Sunday.

But according to my professor, the final project has to be a photo book containing at least 40 images of our work. I have been making hard prints to determine how they should look in the photo book (you can thank our professor for drilling that into our heads), but don’t worry; I’ve made JPEG files of each of my prints to show later down the road!

Anyway, here are some contact sheets I’ve made by scanning in the developed film. I’m shooting this project using my trusty Holga 120N and so far, I’ve been doing great! What do you think?

img002 img003

img006 img008

Leave a Reply

