Getting Back Into 35mm Film

Hello again! It’s a new semester at my college and I’ve been wanting to get back into shooting rolls of film as a hobby when I have free time. More particularly, I’ve been wanting to get back into shooting 35mm film.

So I went to the campus bookstore and purchased two rolls of Ilford 35mm film rolls. One of them has already been loaded into my Vivitar v3800N, so I’m just waiting for the weekend roll by so I can go out and start shooting. Plus, I’ll have to get some new batteries since the ones I have for my Vivitar went dead recently.

image

Once I’m done shooting, I will try to develop the rolls and show the results here. Until then, I’ll see you in the next post! Keep shooting!

One thought on “Getting Back Into 35mm Film

Leave a Reply

