Results of First 620mm Film Roll from Kodak Brownie!

Hello, everyone! After completing my semester project and a few other assignments, I had enough free time on my hands to go shooting with my beloved Kodak Brownie Flashmite 20! Plus, I already had two rolls of 620mm film and the weather called for sunny skies, so why not enjoy the air and get some photos too?

I had a total of 12-13 exposures and the film was black & white instead of color. I shot mostly landscapes and nature scenes because that’s usually what I shoot when I’m outside. But on the second film roll, I’m thinking about shooting close-ups of objects or even abstractions in places. After all, I do like doing abstract and macro photography…

Anyway, below are the results after I rolled and developed the film at the Photo Lab on campus. I think they turned out pretty good!

img026

img027

Leave a Reply

