More Film Rolls for Analog Photography

Hello and a warm Happy October to you! A while ago, I went on my favorite website to order some more rolls of film for my semester project. . .well, what USED to be my semester project idea. I eventually decided to discard the idea since it would be too much work to complete in a short period of time. Regardless, I still purchased two rolls of film.

_DSC0014

These two rolls were 620mm, so they were meant to be used for my Kodak Brownie Flashmite 20. I plan on making some more overlapping landscapes as well as another project involving streets and people’s lives intertwined within the streets? I’m not sure exactly, but I’ll figure it out eventually.

Oh, as a quick note, the name of the comlany that I order my film from is called Film Photography Project! It’s great and they have several types of film you can try! If you’re interested or you’re an avid analog photographer, the website is below:

http://filmphotographyproject.com/

Until next post and keep shooting!

3 thoughts on “More Film Rolls for Analog Photography

  1. I’ve listened to their podcast now and then, they seem like a fun bunch of people. Not that I’m trying to take away from their business, but I wanted to make sure you knew that the only difference between 120 film and 620 film is the size of the spool, so if you’re saving your 620 spools, you can just transfer 120 film onto 620 spool and save yourself money, and having to wait for them to be shipped to you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

