Holga 135 Panoramic Camera Photos!

Hello guys! I’ve been extremely busy with college work, job hunting and planning for future personal projects. Plus, I did a little clothes shopping for some new sweaters and shirts for the Autumn season (don’t hate; I’m a Fall baby!).

Anyway, I’m really late on posting this, but here are the two best shots I made from the Holga 135 Panoramic camera during my project from class! Both were taken at the Glen Kernan golf course near the entrance before a rain shower rolled in.

Golf Course

Golf Course 2

Leave a Reply

