Results of Black & White Film Rolls!

Hey everyone; I’m back! After working at the photo lab at my university, I finally managed to develop both rolls of Black & White film!

After sitting in class for about an hour, I went straight over to the lab to grab the developer and start rolling and processing. Luckily, there wasn’t a lot of students crowding the lab, so this became an easy task.

Unfortunately, here’s where the bad news sets in. One of my two rolls of Black & White film, particularly the 35mm one, was discovered to had been loaded wrong in the camera. As a result, there were no photos on the developed film roll and I had to send it to the film graveyard.

As for the 120mm roll from the Kodak Brownie Flashmite 20, it was a success! The pictures showed up on the roll and I was able to see how I did. Some of the pictures overlapped each other, but I think it produces a cool way of making a landscape photo!

Who knows, I might even use the overlapping technique for a future personal project or semester project. . . *wink, wink*

Anyway, here are the results from the 120mm roll!

Kodak Brownie Flashmite 20 Results

Leave a Reply

