Film Shooting Update!

Hello everyone! I recently got done shooting four rolls of film from my three film cameras: the Vivitar V3800n, the Holga 120N and the Kodak Brownie Flashmite 20!

It wasn’t easy and I made sure to use my tripod in case my handheld photo techniques were not as good as I wanted them to be. Oh well, there’s no shame in requiring a little assistance in the equipment that you have. It’s what makes the effort worthwhile!

Anyway, out of the four rolls of film I shot, two are black-and-white film rolls. This means that I can develop them at the Photo Lab at my university campus and see how I did. The other two are color film rolls, so I have to wait until I get a little more money to send them to a professional darkroom to have them developed using the C-41 process.

Here are my rolls of film, waiting to be developed!

_DSC0051

Once my rolls are developed, I promise to scan the negatives into the computer and reveal them to you in this blog! Until then, keep reading, keep practicing and keep shooting, my beloved readers and photographers!

Leave a Reply

