Continuation of “Two People, One Person”

Hey guys! I’ve been working hard all last semester and my Summer Term semester will soon start. But I’ve also been brainstorming on different kinds of projects I will do in my spare time and believe me, I’ve come up with so many ideas for new projects.

But I’m here to talk to you about my last project that was used as a final project for my Digital Imaging class last semester.

What project, you ask? This one: Two People, One Person!

JasmineRuffin3

I actually enjoyed this project since it dealt with the ideas of both Split Personality Disorder and Bipolar Disorder. As I might have said in the post showing my project, I was inspired by Alice in Wonderland and playing cards.

I really want to expand on this project more, so I will be continuing this project in the future. I’m still working on the Naturalistic project too, but I will have another project to do in my spare time!

I just wanted to give you guys a heads up on what I will be doing in the future. Until then, have fun and expand your imagination!

Leave a Reply

